• The School District of the City of Harrisburg
    1601 State Street
    Harrisburg, PA  17103 
     
    BOARD MEETING DATES

     

    July 2021-No Meeting

    Monday, August 16, 2021

    Monday, September 20, 2021

    Monday, October 18, 2021

    Monday, November 15, 2021

    Monday, December 6, 2021-Reorganization Meeting

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022 (January 17th, Martin Luther King Day)

    Tuesday, February 22, 2022 (February 21th President’s Day)

    Monday, March 21, 2022

    Monday, April 18, 2022

    Monday, May 16, 2022

    Monday, June 20, 2022

     

    Capital Area IU Delegate: Mr. Brian Carter
    DCTS JOC Representatives: Mr. Judd Pittman
    LERTA Board: