• Information Technology Department

    Helpdesk Number
    717-703-4171

    Adam Nornhold (IT Manager)
    anornhold@hbgsd.us
    717-554-5040
    717-703-4044

    Quetrina Sims-Shelton (Assistant IT Manager - Applications)
    qsims-shelton@hbgsd.us
    717-554-5324
    717-703-4133

    Tracey Thompson (Data Specialist)
    tthompson@hbgsd.us
    717-884-4968
    717-703-4048

    Lennis Torres (Applications Specialist)
    ltorres@hbgsd.us
    717-686-2836
    717-703-1419

    Cody Bilger (Assistant IT Manager - Network)
    cbilger@hbgsd.us
    717-982-8665
    717-703-4467

    Christian Clouser – (Network/Website Administrator)
    cclouser@hbgsd.us
    717-526-8627
    717-703-4158

    Matt Gaidis – (Network Support Specialist - Phones)
    mgaidis@hbgsd.us
    717-648-3117
    717-703-1415

    Tyler Trexler (Network Support Specialist - Security)
    ttrexler@hbgsd.us
    717-216-7485
    717-703-1418

    Kenneth Greene
    kgreene@hbgsd.us
    SciTech High
    717-554-5042
    717-703-4142

    Michael Guzman
    lguzman@hbgsd.us
    Camp Curtin
    717-497-3326
    717-703-4076

    Alex Dominguez
    adominguez@hbgsd.us
    Foose, Cougar Academy
    717-798-0457

    Kris Wingert
    kwingert@hbgsd.us
    John Harris High
    717-614-7252
    717-703-4361

    Tyler J Brown
    tjbrown@hbgsd.us
    Ben Franklin
    717-614-3679

    Troy Harmon
    tharmon@hbgsd.us
    Downey, Hamilton
    717-554-9755

    Jason Hurst
    jhurst@hbgsd.us
    Rowland
    717-512-4735

    Treena Wagner
    twagner@hbgsd.us
    Marshall
    717-319-8805
    717-703-4430

    Shawn Dubs
    sdubs@hbgsd.us
    Melrose, Scott
    717-512-6803