•  

    Director of Information Technology

    Adam Nornhold

    anornhold@hbgsd.us

    717-554-5040

     

    Coordinator of IT Applications

    QueTrina Sims-Shelton

    qsims-shelton@hbgsd.us

    717-554-5324

     

    Coordinator of IT Networks

    Cody Bilger

    cbilger@hbgsd.us

    717-982-8665

     

    Network / Website Administrator

    Christian Clouser

    cclouser@hbgsd.us

    717-526-8627

     

    Network Support Specialist - Telecommunications

    Matt Gaidis

    mgaidis@hbgsd.us

    717-648-3117

     

    Network Support Specialist - Security

    Tyler Trexler

    ttrexler@hbgsd.us

    717-216-7485

     

    Data Specialist

    Tracey Thompson

    tthompson@hbgsd.us

    717-884-4968

     

    Applications Support Specialist

    Lennis Torres

    ltorres@hbgsd.us

    717-686-2836

     

    Technology Support Specialist - SciTech High

    Kenneth Greene

    kgreene@hbgsd.us

    717-554-5042

     

    Technology Support Specialist - John Harris High

    Kris Wingert

    kwingert@hbgsd.us

    717-614-7252

     

    Technology Support Specialist - Camp Curtin Academy

    Michael Guzman

    lguzman@hbgsd.us

    717-497-3326

     

    Technology Support Specialist - Rowland Academy

    Jason Hurst

    jhurst@hbgsd.us

    717-512-4735

     

    Technology Support Specialist - Marshall Math Science Academy

    Treena Wagner

    twagner@hbgsd.us

     

    Technology Support Specialist - Ben Franklin Elementary

    Tyler Brown

    tjbrown@hbgsd.us

    717-614-3679

     

    Technology Support Specialist - Downey Elementary / Hamilton

    Troy Harmon

    tharmon@hbgsd.us

    717-554-9755

     

    Technology Support Specialist - Foose Elementary / Cougar Academy

    Alex Dominguez

    adominguez@hbgsd.us

    717-798-0457

     

    Technology Support Specialist - Melrose Elementary / Scott Elementary

     

    Vacancy

  • IT Helpdesk

    717-703-4171